Kontakt

 

Einsatzabteilung
Wehrführer Falk Klingbeil falk-klingbeil@t-online.de

05602.1499

Stlv. Wehrführer Christian Gundlach cgundlach@ffw-walburg.de

05602.9095084

 

Jugendfeuerwehr
Jugendwartin Stefanie Imdahl steffi@cgundlach.de

0172.1409089

Stlv. Jugendwart Fabian Seitz f-seitz@web.de

0172.2721994

Helfer Benjamin Schallock

Fabian Schallock

benjamin.schallock@gmx.de

schallock-fabian@web.de

0152.01631171

0172.3565375

 

Verein
1. Vorsitzende Hartmut Gundlach hartmut@cgundlach.de

05602.4983

2. Vorsitzende Lutz Spannknebel lutz@ffw-walburg.de

05602.917543